top of page

Fun and games in the snow!

I'm going to keep this page updated with fun activities to do both outside and inside in the snow.

My first 'charges' of the season are actually 15 year old twins and I have been babysitting them semi-regularly since they were just 4 weeks old. Well now they are a good foot taller than me and I am really excited about watching them learn to ski when the come to stay in Chatel next week.

Here we are about 8 years ago when school was closed for a 'snow day.' We were told to do Tudor based homework.... but there was so much fun to be had in the snow! So what did we do? Well we made a Henry VIII snowman of course!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page