top of page

Things are moving forward

I am so delighted to show you all my new logo which I think perfectly sums up what myself and Chatel Childcare are all about. A quintessential English nanny offering a babysitting and a nanny service in the French Alps. The bobble hat, skis and scarf represent my love of skiing and the outdoors, but don't be put off, childcare services are available all year round so you can bag yourselves some adult time in the summer too.

This is just the start... lots of website changes coming up and 2018-19 prices and availability will be added soon with nannying and babysitting packages to suit all families coming to stay in Chatel and the Abondance Valley.

Thank you for everyone's help and support in setting up what I hope will be a successful, fun and helpful venture.

Emma


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page